::   Home  ::   Email   ::  Submit/Update Listing   ::   Advertise   ::   About Us   ::

International Directory of Transportation Services

FLEET DIRECTORY .COM
Online Directory of Trucking, Transport, Logistics
& Industry-Related Company Websites

 Custom Search

Driver Jobs         Load Resources       Logistics Providers       Warehousing/Distribution       Industry Products & Services

Commercial Freight Transportation Companies Online:  # A B C D E F G H  I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV 
 NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI
WY

Canada: AB BC MB NB NL NT NS NU ON PE PQ SK YK    Mexico
Private Fleet Web Sites: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Premium Listings

  New Listings:

 A-1 Auto Transport, Inc

Faye Taylor
LegalShield Risk Management Consultant

Gibraltar Van Lines - Montclair, NJ

Translogistix LLC

  Logistics/Brokers/3PL
  Products/Services
  Private Fleets
  Moving Companies
  Intermodal Transport
  Auto Transport
  Load Resources
  Drivers Wanted
  Owner/Operators Wanted

  Driver Job Recruitment
     and Employment Agencies
  Warehousing/Distribution
  Internat'l (Import/Export)
  Associations
  Financial Services
  Hotels
  Legal Services 

  Manufacturers
  News/Forums/Blogs
  Schools
  Software
  State DOT Links
  Truck Sales and Leasing
  Truckstops

 

Links to Load Resources

Add Your Company to Fleet Directory .com

Courierboard.com            800-220-5998           
Courierboard.com is the Online Delivery Network connecting shippers and companies needing delivery and courier services to hundreds of courier companies with over 2,000 locations throughout the U.S. and Canada. Free Shipper Exchange account features RFP posting platform, freight quote posting platform and in depth searchable database of courier company profiles.  Your online resource to find courier companies anywhere in the U.S. and Canada meeting your delivery requirements.

00Loads.com     http://www.00Loads.com 
1A-Consultants Ltd (Europe, Near East, CIS, Asia)
1Aloads.com    http://www.1aloads.com 
12Dispatch - UK National
123LoadBoard.com  www.123loadboard.com
123 Loads
1hrtrans.com - The Woodlands, Texas
2GetLoaded
Access Group    http://www.accessgrp.com/ 
Adi SmartFreightQuote
Al-Nasser Transport - Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Backhaul Network
Bidload.com
Britton Transport Inc   www.brittontransport.com 
Broker Freight
Cargo Shipping Networks
Carload USA - Find Auto Loads
Carrier Depot Inc   www.carrierdepot.com 
ContainerReload.com  www.containerreload.com
Courierboard.com
Cyber-Freight    http://www.cyber-freight.com/ 
Dedicated Carriers Inc
Direct Freight    http://www.directfreight.com/ 
Direct Freight Services    http://www.directfreight.com/ 
Direct Loads .com http://www.directloads.com
DAT Services    http://www.dat.com 
Direct Freight Services Load Matching Co  www.directfreight.com 
Divine Moving www.divinemoving.com 
eFlatbed.com    http://www.eflatbed.com/ 
eOwner Operator    http://www.eowneroperator.com 
Euload.com - Europe
Expedite Loads.com    http://www.expediteloads.com/ 
Express Transporters - www.expresstransporters.com
EZ TruckLoads.com
Fast Track Logistics LLC - www.fasttracklogistics.net
Find Freight Loads .com - Find Freight Truckloads and Open Truck Lanes
FindLoads.com    http://www.findloads.com/ 
Free Load Board- Find Thousands of Loads Daily
Freight 4 Us    http://www.freight4us.com 
Freight and Transportation Solutions
Freight Advisors
FreightFinder.com    http://www.freightfinder.com 
Freight Management Sys    http://www.findtrucks.com/ 
Freightmail.com    http://freightmail.com 
Freight48.com    http://www.freight48.com 
FreightQuote.com    http://www.freightquote.com/ 
Getloaded.com    http://www.getloaded.com/ 
Glomap    http://www.glomap.com/
Internet Freight Terminal    http://www.freight-terminal.com 
The Internet Truckstop    http://www.truckstop.com/
K&C Logistics
Load Board International
Load Direct
Load 4 The Road   541-998-8051   Junction City, Oregon
LoadAuthority.com
LoadCost
CarrierCentral.com
loadMax.com    www.loadmax.com     
LoadMyTruck.net
Megatrux Inc   www.megatrux.com
M&R Trucking
Nettrans.com    http://www.nettrans.com/ 
Network Associates Transportation Group Inc   www.carrierdepot.com
NoWaitFreight - Agents Looking for Good Shippers & Carriers
OneWayTrailers.com   www.onewaytrailers.com
Outsource Freight    http://www.outsourcefreight.com/ 
Owner Operator Loads - Online Freight Matching Truckloads for Owner Operators
Personal Dispatch    http://www.geocities.com/personaldispatch/index.html 
Post Once    http://www.postonce.net
Real Time Freight Services Inc
Right Now Loads .com
SearchFreight
Southern Alberta Logistics & Transportation - High River, Alberta Canada
TimoCom - European online freight and vehicle exchange.
Transbg - Austria   359 2 931 03 66
Truck It Smart
TruckersEdge.net    http://www.truckersedge.net/
Trucking Connection   www.thetruckingconnection.com
Truck-Load Ltd
Truckload-Freight    http://www.truckload-freight.com

Driver Jobs         Load Resources       Logistics Providers       Warehousing/Distribution       Industry Products & Services

For-Hire Carriers Online: # A B C D E F G H  I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Private Fleet Web Sites: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
[Home] [Email] [Submit Listing] [Advertise] [About FDC]
Copyright 1999- 2014 FleetDirectory.com All Rights Reserved     Privacy Statement    Disclaimer

Transport Companies Online FleetDirectory.com is an online business directory of links to transportation companies offering various freight transport services.  Provides links to commercial and private transportation companies, logistics companies, industry products/services and related transportation and logistics management resources, such as driving jobs, load links, and software.

We would appreciate a RECIPROCAL Link!  YOU CAN HELP SUPPORT THIS RESOURCE!
You can link to us by posting a simple text link back to our website or copying (from the Home Page) & pasting the small book logo/link above.   THANK YOU!